Contact usRooibos Ltd. Team

Martin Bergh
Managing Director
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
martin@rooiboslimited.co.za

Arend Redelinghuys
Marketing Director
021 807 3309 / 082 881 2457
arend@rooiboslimited.co.za

Gerda de Wet
Communication Manager
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
gerda@rooiboslimited.co.za

Elana Bosman
Logistics Manager
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
elanab@rooibosltd.co.za

Jeané Huisamen
Logistic Account Manager
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
jeaneh@rooibosltd.co.za

Marijke Ehlers
Client Liaison & Sales Support Officer
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
marijke@rooibosltd.co.za

Liezel Slabber
Quality Assurance Manager
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
liezel.slabber@rooibosltd.co.za

Amor Venter
Public Liaison Officer
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
amor@rooibosltd.co.za

Surika Baard
Marketing Assistant
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
sales@rooibosltd.co.za